Clearer information before you book.
Chart-listed rates for selected eye, dental and oral/maxillofacial services at Krishna Hospital, Sagar. Your clinician will confirm the right service and current estimate.

These are chart-listed amounts, not personal quotes.
The rates below were transcribed from the photographs supplied for this website. The charts do not describe every package inclusion, test, medicine, anaesthesia or follow-up. Some handwritten or obscured entries were not added. Confirm the current price and a written estimate with Krishna Hospital before deciding on care.
Retina investigations & laser listed in the chart
| Service or option | Chart-listed amount |
|---|---|
| OCT — one eye | ₹1,500 |
| OCT — both eyes | ₹2,500 |
| OCT angiography — one eye | ₹2,000 |
| OCT angiography — both eyes | ₹4,000 |
| Green laser — per eye, per sitting | ₹3,000 |
| Fundus photography — per eye | ₹500 |
The chart does not specify every clinical indication or package inclusion. Eye-wise and sitting-wise charges are shown only where the chart labels them.
Additional eye investigations & laser procedures
| Service or option | Chart-listed amount |
|---|---|
| YAG laser peripheral iridotomy — one eye | ₹2,500 |
| YAG laser peripheral iridotomy — both eyes | ₹5,000 |
| Corneal topography — per eye | ₹500 |
Whether a test or laser is appropriate is decided after an eye examination. Confirm the number of eyes, sitting and final estimate when booking.
Glaucoma surgery rates shown in the chart
| Service or option | Chart-listed amount |
|---|---|
| Trabeculectomy | ₹15,000 |
The chart lists these amounts but does not state all inclusions. The surgeon must confirm suitability, procedure details and a current written estimate.
Oculoplasty & related eye procedure rates
| Service or option | Chart-listed amount |
|---|---|
| Pterygium surgery with graft | ₹15,000 |
| Pterygium surgery without graft | ₹8,000 |
| Squint surgery — two muscles | ₹25,000 + ₹2,000 anaesthesia (chart) |
| Squint surgery — three muscles | ₹30,000 + ₹2,000 anaesthesia (chart) |
| Ptosis surgery | ₹24,000 |
| DCR | ₹20,000 |
| DCT | ₹14,000 |
| Probing under general anaesthesia | ₹8,000 |
| Contact lens — BCL (chart wording) | ₹1,000 |
| Prosthetic coloured lens | ₹2,000 |
Amounts are transcribed as shown. Anaesthesia and other additions are listed only where the chart states them; ask the hospital for the full written estimate.
Dental & oral/maxillofacial treatment rates
| Service or option | Chart-listed amount |
|---|---|
| Dental OPD | ₹300 |
| O.P. (scaling) | ₹1,200 per sitting |
| Extraction | ₹1,000 |
| Surgical extraction | ₹1,500–₹2,500 per sitting |
| Impacted tooth | ₹4,500–₹8,000 |
| Implant | ₹18,000–₹30,000 per implant |
| CD (abbreviation as printed on chart) | ₹12,000–₹20,000 |
| GIC restoration | ₹1,200 per tooth |
| Composite restoration | ₹1,500 per tooth |
| Root canal treatment (RCT) | ₹4,500 |
| Laser RCT | ₹5,500 |
| Metal crown | ₹1,600 |
| Metal ceramic crown | ₹3,500–₹4,500 |
| Zirconia crown | ₹8,000–₹10,000 |
| Laser treatment | ₹6,000 |
| Laser excision | ₹8,000 |
| Fracture treatment under local anaesthesia (LA) | ₹10,000–₹15,000 |
| Fracture treatment under general anaesthesia (GA) | ₹25,000–₹35,000 |
| Cyst & tumour under GA | ₹25,000 |
| Cyst under LA | ₹10,000 |
| RPD | ₹1,000 + ₹500 per tooth (chart wording) |
| OPG X-ray | ₹700 |
The chart is labelled Dental Treatment Chart. Rates and units below preserve its wording; final charges depend on clinical findings and the written estimate from the hospital.
Before treatment: Final fees depend on examination, the recommended plan, materials, number of eyes/teeth, medicines, investigations, anaesthesia and follow-up. Ask the hospital for a current written estimate. A listed price is not a diagnosis or a recommendation to have a procedure.
Need help understanding a rate?
Request a consultation and ask the hospital team to explain the current estimate for your care.
Contact Krishna Hospital